Smiling Drool!

I was flipping through my phone the other day and found this picture, I forgot I took.

Yeah, that's smiling drool!

I vaguely remember waking up in the middle of the night and seeing that, and then my husband telling me to take a picture. I guess you can’t having smiling drool and not capture it’s moment for all of time.

I’ve been having issues sleeping for about a week. I don’t know what happened! Usually I’m the type of person that needs roughly 22 hours of sleep to function.

Usually I lay in bed for a while trying to sleep until some crazy hour after the sun comes up. This week as soon as I’m off work it’s lights out for me.  I mean I guess it’s great getting up early and having a full day before work, but I don’t get off work until 3 a.m., and those later hours are starting to get really rough.

I even been trying to take a nap during the day so I won’t turn into a zombie around midnight, and that is hard too!

Maybe 28 is the year of no sleep.

3 thoughts on “Smiling Drool!

Leave a Reply

