How I Exasperate My Husband: The Series – Part 2

Him: “What do you want for dinner?”
Me: “I dunno, what do you want?” *looks sheepishly around*
Him: “Whatever you want,  you have something in mind don’t you?”
Me: “…No….uh huh…”
Him: “Yes you do, out with it!”
Me: “No I don’t….”
Him: “Yes you do, come on…out with it!”
Me: “Pfft I don’t, what do you want for dinner?”
Him: “For you to tell me what you have in mind.”
Me: “I don’t have anything, honest!”
Him: “Yes you do, I can tell.”
Me: “How about omelets?”
Him: “You knew that you wanted that five minutes ago didn’t you?”
Me: “Uh…. no I just thought of it!”
Him: “Riiiiiiiiiigggghhhhhttttttt.”

11 thoughts on “How I Exasperate My Husband: The Series – Part 2

  1. Glad to know Jeff and I are not the only ones who have what’s for dinner conversations like that! This made me giggle =)

Leave a Reply

