Screnzy Begins

Day 1 of Script Frenzy.

Let’s go down a check list of things I have done since I opened Celtx to try to write something:

Got up to get a pop.

Cleaned the litter box.

Put on music to try to inspire.

Turned the music up louder so I could pop around and sing to it.

Got a snack.

Turned the music down a little and went to read for a minute.

Played a video game. (Sonic the Hedgehog)

Fed the cats.

Tried to get my husband to help me think.

Read blogs.

Read the Script Frenzy forums

Went to sleep.

Read more blogs.

Read a book.

Took a nap.

 

I’m off to a great start! I’ll probably think of something in about a week to actually write about.

10 thoughts on “Screnzy Begins

    • I’m the same way Kourtney! My husband tells me just not think about it , and something will come. He’s probably ready to tape my mouth shut because he’s in college having to write up his own scripts right now and doesn’t need me yammering in his ear for help (not that that will stop me mwauahahahahhaha)

  1. Hi, Laura — sounds like you had a very busy day! I welcome you to the Diabetic Redemption family; I’m so glad you’re joined us. If you’d like, please find my Friends page and tell us all a little about yourself and your blog. I can’t wait to hear from you, although I think I already have, a few times. 😎

    • Thank you Judith πŸ™‚ I will!i I figured I should follow you’re lovely blog since you are such a friend of the Limebirds πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

