Fun with Instagram

Sorry for my silence this past week. I’m not sure where my mind has been, but it’s not been on words. I don’t even have a cool excuse like I was off sky diving, or wrestling sword fish. I just haven’t had anything to say. I still don’t have anything to say, but didn’t want to continue this streak of silence.

I kept hearing about the phone app Instagram, so I finally broke down and downloaded it. This is the result:

This is what happens when I drag my husband to the laundry mat with me.

This is what happens when I'm awake.

This is what happens because I love the color orange.

This is just a random picture of ice cream that I took and am in love with. Looking at it makes me happy. I think it's the sprinkles.

This is what happens when I watch too much Supernatural and take random pictures of my screen. *Swoon*

Ah well, a fun way to waste some time with pictures. I hope words find their way back to me this week.


7 thoughts on “Fun with Instagram

Leave a Reply

