Insane Me

I talk about insane people calling me at work…like I’m not one! I’m starting to feel insane lately though. My husband and I have been on the go for over a week now, and last night when I didn’t have something to stress about I started stressing that I wasn’t stressed so then I made up something to stress about! At any rate, this is just an update to say I haven’t forgotten the blog, life has just smacked me in the face and gone all crazy on me! I will resume normalcy in a few days…hopefully.

8 thoughts on “Insane Me

  1. I ‘liked’ this not because I like that you’re stressed, but that I feel your pain. Sometimes if I’m not stressed I think that I must be forgetting something very, very, very important to do. Hang in there. 🙂

    • Thank you 😀 Things aren’t stressful now and I woke up today wondering, “what did I have to worry about today? There’s gotta be something!”

  2. I think it’s good to stress and worry because usually when something bad happens, it’s something you hadn’t even thought of, so the more things you can think of to worry about, the less bad things there are left to worry about. Hope that helps 😉

  3. I think it’s just that we get used to things and they become the new normal. Even if they aren’t normal. So it makes sense when you’ve been under lots of stress for a bit to feel weird not to be under stress. Because that became your normal. 🙂

Leave a Reply

