Blog of the Year 2012

I’m blushing here. Kourtney over at Kourtney Heintz’s Journal  has given me the Blog of the Year 2012 award! HUZZAH!

BotY

Well, I’m honored! Thank you so much Kourtney. I suggest everyone follow her blog. This minute! The second she posts a new story about her Grandma, you won’t be sorry!

Hmm, who should I pass this onto……oh DUH how about my fellow Limebird Writers friends! That sounds like an excellent idea, if I do say so myself. 2012 was my first full year of blogging, and Limebird has surrounded me with the best blogging friends a girl could ask for! Hey, while you’re at it why don’t you go check out Limebird, too!

In no particular order whatsoever –

Conversing With Novels – Amber sometimes talks to her novels, sometimes she writes stories that scare her friends to death…

Continuous Strings – One can never go wrong with the writings of Cat!

Dennis M Lane Publishing – Dennis is the resident Limebird sci-fi guru.

4 a.m. Writer – Kate gets up….at 4 a.m…..to write! Gotta love that dedication!

The Short and the Long of it – Folks submit 3 words…and Neeks writes short stories featuring them! How cool is that?!

Vanessa-Jane Chapman – Vanessa writes about the things that matter most in life, like your uvula! And if you like sweets and treats, she has a blog dedicated to that!

8 thoughts on “Blog of the Year 2012

  1. Aw thanks for the lovely shout out Laura! You are most welcome for the award! I’m a big fan of your blog too. I love 4amWriter’s as well. Limebirds is a terrific group of talented writers. 🙂

Leave a comment